Up to my ears in photos…

Along with trying to pay the bills I’ve been tirelessly working to get my website up and going…and by that I mean, getting everything assembled creatively so that I can have my genius left-brained friend set up all the coding…bless his heart. Going through all my work, matting everything, and doing some modifications has been a task in itself though. I’m getting there, but still have quite a ways to go.  For the most part, the bulk of the remaining work is my photography. I’m still in the process of developing this passion, but it’s been a lot of fun to go through the library I’ve developed so far. And I can’t wait to get out and take some pictures of my new home. It’s so incredibly beautiful here. I’m not sure if there will every come a day when I don’t gasp in amazement of how majestic the mountains look when I walk out the front door. In honor of my desire to get out and document my new surroundings (since I haven’t yet allowed myself the time to go out and do so) here are some of my favorites photos that I’ve gone through so far. Feel free to check out the rest or any of my other work on my website…Kern Concepts…more to come soon…hopefully 🙂

+Be Inspired Every Day+

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

