Slowly but surely…

Well, I’ve definitely had my days where things just seem to be going backwards. One step forward…two steps back. But, today was not one of those days. I’m slowly making progress on my personal endeavors and while I’m not at the finish line yet, I’m enjoying the race. I recently was accepted to sell some work on an up-and-coming Stationary site called Matilda Plum. It has adorable baby announcements and photo cards…and of course, my work! 🙂 I’m still in the process of developing pieces, but I’ll keep you updated on how it goes. Check the site out…Matilda Plum…especially if you’re in need of some cute announcements.

On a side note…how lucky am I to have such a beautiful niece to photograph…I’m not sure if it’s my work or her cute little face that will sell these 🙂

+Be Inspired Every Day+

Exclusively at Matilda Plum

Exclusively at Matilda Plum

Exclusively at Matilda Plum

Exclusively at Matilda Plum

Exclusively on Matilda Plum

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

