Ahhh typography…how I love thee.

I’m in the process of designing a Baby Shower for my sister-in-law and I came across this fun typography that I thought would be perfect. I’m doing a spin off on April Showers bring May flowers, since my new little nephew is expected to make an appearance in May. I’ve already begun the paper flowers…I’ll make sure to post some images when I finally finish…so expect them sometime next year. I’ve also been trying to come up with something clever to make umbrellas a little more decorative. While searching for some inspiration for my post tonight…I came across this…A Spoon Full of Sugar. How perfect!  I’m thinking I might pull some of the elements from her invite and stencil them onto some umbrellas. I’ll post some pics…assuming it works out 🙂

+Be Inspired Every Day+

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

